top of page

Stars and Rabbit debut studio album.


Track list:

1. Like It Here

2. The House

3 Catch Me

4. Worth It

5. Rabbit Run

6. Cry Little Heart

7. I'll Go Along

8. You Were The Universe

9. Summerfall

10. Man Upon The Hill

11. Old Man Finger

Stars and Rabbit - Constellation CD

  • Full colour printing as standard on packaging and disc, 10 panel digipak CD, printed on heavyweight 320gsm art board. With 12 pages postcard lyrics.

bottom of page