top of page

Rainbow Aisle marks the long-awaited return of Stars and Rabbit, available on CD.



1. Little Mischievous

2. Illusory Utopia

3. Naked King

4. Any Day in the Park

5. The Magician

6. St. Ann

7. I Don’t Wish to Carry You Anymore

8. Blue Boat Lovers (feat. Alvin Witarsa)

9. Attic No. 7

10. In the Meantime

11. Story of Them All

12. Untitled 4

Stars and Rabbit - Rainbow Aisle CD

  • Full colour printing as standard on packaging and disc, 6 panel digipak CD, printed on heavyweight 320gsm art board. With 12 pages poster fold lyrics booklet.

bottom of page